Checkbox for activating/deactivating documents in the MarvelClient Configuration database.
Activated Actions are automatically distributed to all end-users in accordance with the Who tab (the When tab does not restrict the distribution but solely the execution of a document).
Deactivated Actions are automatically deleted on workstations as long as these were previously activated and already downloaded to a client.
The automatic deletion of formerly activated and already distributed documents also applies to Conditions. Please note that the execution of any Actions that reference any such deactivated or deleted condition(s) will fail as the relevant Condition(s) can then no longer be resolved.