Boost your MarvelClient Essentials

Sie haben noch kein MarvelClient Essentials? Hier mehr erfahren.

Upgrade

Schneller, flexibler und zuverlässiger als je zuvor zu der Client Landschaft die Sie sich vorstellen. Mit MarvelClient Upgrade führen Sie Ihr Upgrade-Projekt zum Erfolg und behalten dabei die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Clients.

Basic

MarvelClient Basic ist Ihr Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für die Analyse und das Management Ihrer Clients. Vermeiden Sie Probleme bereits im Vorfeld, durch effiziente und dauerhafte Optimierungen Ihrer IBM Notes Client Umgebung.

Ab

Nicht nur schnell, sondern auch günstig zum Ziel.
Starten Sie ihr Projekt schon ab einem Preis von 0,83 $ pro User.
Worauf warten Sie noch?

mc_icons_more

Sie möchten noch mehr Funktionalitäten?

Frei kombinierbar, effizient und kostenoptimierend. Wir haben für jedes Ihrer Projekte das passende Modul. Finden Sie Ihre perfekte Kombination aus Roaming, Eclipse, Cloud, Automate, Mail, Upgrade und Realtime.

panagenda is trusted by

Start typing and press Enter to search

Boost your MarvelClient Essentials

Not using MarvelClient Essentials yet? Find out more.

Upgrade

Reach the client landscape of your dreams faster, more flexibly and more reliably than ever before. Lead your upgrade projects to success by keeping full control of your clients with MarvelClient Upgrade.

Basic

MarvelClient Basic is your all-round carefree package for analyzing and managing your clients. Prevent problems proactively with efficient and long-term optimizations of your IBM Notes client environment.

Starting from

MC solution Price Icon Glow

Reach your goals faster.
Start your project with as little as $0.83/user per month.
What are you waiting for?

mc_icons_more

Do you want even more functionality?
Add more MarvelClient Modules:

IBM Notes Client Solutions are freely combinable, efficient and cost-optimized. We have the right module for each of your projects. Find your perfect combinations with Roaming, Eclipse, Cloud, Automate, Mail, Upgrade and Realtime.

panagenda is trusted by

Start typing and press Enter to search